Welcome to the Phi Mu - Alpha Rho website! 

Phi Mu is more than a sorority, letters, or a creed. To us, it's our home. It's something you cannot fully understand until you experience it yourself. We hope you enjoy learning a little more about us, what we do on our campus and in our community, and the extraordinary and undeniable sisterhood of Phi Mu.

Chapter News

PREP Staff
We couldn't be any more excited to congratulate our lovely sisters Elaine Blanco, Kaitlin Neal, and Samantha Vaughn for being chosen to serve on ULMs 2015 PREP Staff! (read more)
Phi Mu Alpha Rho Executive Council announced for 2015!
Congratulations to our New EC! We are proud to these sisters have stepped up and continued their leadership within our siserthood! President: Jordan Raborn VP of Committees: Syndi Gregoire VP of Chapter Development: Caitlin Willson Panhellenic Delegate: Brittony Bryant Secretary: Caitlin Lingoni Treasurer: JoAnna Bentsen Membership Director: Kaitlin Neal New Member Director: Camille Reffett Philanthropy Chair: Logan Dale Social Chair: Molly Baggett (read more)